Einstein is on the road … again

Dear Einstein Fans,

Don’t fret, Einstein is on the road with us. However, I keep leaving him in the hotel room. (Bad Nona.) He is not very happy with me right now.  We’ve exchange a few words just now and I have promised to take him with us tomorrow. I also had to take a picture of him reading the blog so I could prove to you that he is here in person! Tomorrow we are off to Ring Road and whatever else we can find out here in Vienna. “Right Einstein? What? Still giving me the cold shoulder eh?” Don’t worry kids – all we be right with the world tomorrow. Be careful out there.

"I am here and I better be included in the next adventure! Grr!"

3 thoughts on “Einstein is on the road … again

  1. We are glad we aren’t experiencing the hail here. You’d think Rocky had enough hail in July and August! I guess not.

    Say “hi” to Sam for us. Tell him Einstein also says hello! 🙂

Leave a Reply

