2 days to freedom, baby

It has been a long time coming. We are 2 sleeps away from flying out of the Calgary International Airport. Our first stop will be Frankfurt, Germany. (We arrive around 1:00 pm their time). I haven’t been to Germany yet, and I am looking forward to my visit there. Wade loves Berlin and can’t wait to show me around. (I am so lucky to have a professional tour guide!)

Well, I should hit the rack. I still have to finish packing – much to Wade’s disappointment. He has been packed for a month now. I just can’t do it. Perhaps it is a “chick” thing!? I will try to post some pics of my “7 month” wardrobe. I must become very zen like with my clothes because what I take is what I have to wear for 7 months!

Night, night one and all!

Be careful out there.

One thought on “2 days to freedom, baby

Leave a Reply

